Skip to content
Email: | Mobile: +91 9717835777, +91 (120) 4553583
Email: | Mobile: +91 9717835777, +91 (120) 4553583

Forever Classics (Set of 8 Books) - Goldilocks and the Three Bears, Snow White, Sleeping Beauty…The Pied Piper of Hamelin, Aladdin, Cinderella

Sale Sale
Original price ₹ 280.00
Original price ₹ 280.00 - Original price ₹ 280.00
Original price ₹ 280.00
Current price ₹ 252.00
₹ 252.00 - ₹ 252.00
Current price ₹ 252.00
SKU MP1543
ISBN 9789389643893

Maple’s Forever Classics is a series of stories for children, rich with beautiful illustrations and mesmerizing tales which aims to captivate the minds of our young imaginative readers. Keeping the content as simple as possible, the series serves to capture the interests of the child, makes them understand and encourages them to design their own imagination.

This set of 8 storybooks includes children classic stories like: Aladdin, Cinderella, Goldilocks and the Three Bears, Sleeping Beauty, Snow White and the Seven Dwarfs, The Little Mermaid, The Pied Piper of Hamelin, The Princess and the Pea.

Age Group
0+ Years


Number Of Pages